MSA Union

Union Members

The National Executive Committee of MSA Union for 2015-2017 is:

NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS REGION
Nadeem Mahomed President union.president@msa.org.za Central
Muhammed Sheik Vice President union.vicepresident@msa.org.za Cape
Ayesha Bibi Khan Secretary General union.secretary@msa.org.za Cape
Ilhaam Hoosen Deputy Secretary General union.deputysecretary@msa.org.za KZN
Goolam Loonat Treasurer General union.treasurer@msa.org.za KZN
Natheer Hendricks Head of Tarbiyyah and,Training union.tarbiyah@msa.org.za Cape
Naadira Alli Head of Social Media union.socialmedia@msa.org.za Central
Mohammed Yusuf Hussain Head of Campus Affairs and Emerging Markets union.campusaffairs@msa.org.za KZN
Muhammed Ismail Bulbulia Head of Media and Marketing union.marketing@msa.org.za Central
Omair Kazi Head of Information Technology union.it@msa.org.za Central
Amady Rashidi Head of Community Outreach and Social Development union.outreach@msa.org.za Cape
Insaaf Isaacs Head of Human Resources and Public Relations union.hrpr@msa.org.za Cape
Aaisha Dadi Patel Head of Politics, SA & International Affairs union.politics@msa.org.za Central